Roots Manuva Remix

Roots Manuva, originally uploaded by ray_v_tal.

hello

just finished my remix of the roots manuva track Buff Nuff. Not really sure what it means, or what the lyrics are! it’s probably something like…”I think you’re attractive and I would like to take you out for a steak dinner.”
I found the accapella on the discobelle blog. apparantly there’s some ninja tune competition going on to remix it.

any way…here it is…let me know what you think

Roots Manuva – Buff Nuff (James Yuill Remix)

Leave a Reply

