Tilly And The Wall Remix

Tilly and the Wall, originally uploaded by crazybobbles.

hello
here’s my tilly and the wall remix of let the beat control you.
what do you think?

Tilly And The Wall – Let The Beat Control You (James Yuill Remix)

4 Responses to Tilly And The Wall Remix

  1. Rod Thomas says:

    Great great great stuff! It sounded amazing on the dlr. I think I played it so loud the girl next to me heard it.

  2. love everything you touch! it’s like a kiss to the dancefloor.
    and i really cant wait to hear your rework of that up-above-guy’s same old lines.

  3. Eryca says:

    that’s such an awesome remix, I dig it, a lot.

  4. the incredible polk says:

    it makes me want to break it down.

Leave a Reply

