My Article on Warp Records

 

warp logo, originally uploaded by s_p_a_c_e_m_a_n.

I know what you’re all thinking.

‘I read his blog….he can’t write for shit’

that may be true but the people at This Is Fake DIY thought I could write good.

here’s the link to my article…all they said was that I could write it on whatever I wanted and I must say the temptation to base it on Mini Baby Bels was almost overwhelming.

behold

http://www.thisisfakediy.co.uk/articles/columns/warp-records-and-me-my-introduction-into-electronic-music

2 Responses to My Article on Warp Records

  1. Anna says:

    Wot no Battles, Broadcast or Grizzly Bear?!

  2. jamesyuill says:

    jesus! you’re right I left out some greats…i love battles! Broadcast and Grizzly Bear….damn it!

Leave a Reply

