My Tour with Post War Years and Wave Machines

me, pwy’s and wms, originally uploaded by jamesyuill.

I’ve just finished the five date tour with Post War Years and Wave Machines.
We covered some miles stopping at:

The Lexington in London
Audio in Brighton
The Assembly in Leamington Spa
Cockpit 3 in Leeds
King Tuts in Glasgow

All were fantastic nights. It was such a joy to see PWYs and WMs performing five nights in a row. I was already a fan of both bands, but this way I got to learn the songs properly.

Thanks to all the people that made it so special, all the promoters, the reps and of course anyone who came along to watch.
I hope we get the chance to tour again and for a longer run of dates.

word

james

Leave a Reply

