I’m supporting M83

 

M83 @ Scala London, originally uploaded by adman_jamjar.

Oh yes…

I’m supporting M83 in America.

I can hardly believe it!

The shows are:

20th May – The Glass House, Pomona, CA

21th May – Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA

23rd May – Hawthorne Theater, Portland, OR

25th May – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

27th May – Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA

YEAH!!!

One Response to I’m supporting M83

  1. Alex says:

    Hi, just wanted to say that I caught the show at the Belly Up and you blew me away, I used to play in a band and to be honest left cause I got tired of the same sound. I have been dreaming of buying a synth and jamming alone but haven’t done it, and yesterday when I saw you get up on stage and rock out, you totally inspired me. Thank you, and please come back to San Diego soon….

Leave a Reply

