Rob Cowen City Lights Remix

Hi there everyone

I know it’s been a long time since I blogged anything. Been working on my live set for this year!

Inbetween that and eating, i’ve done this remix for my mate Rob Cowen & The Dissidents. The track is called City Lights and the original is a belter! (http://www.myspace.com/robcowen)

As you’ll find on my downloads page (http://www.jamesyuill.com/download.htm) I also did a remix of his first single Heartache.

City Lights comes on on Self Raising Records on the 14th April so until then…here’s my remix

Rob Cowen & The Dissidents – City Lights (James Yuill Remix)

cheers

james

2 Responses to Rob Cowen City Lights Remix

  1. Marit says:

    Hey James,
    Just got a link to “no surprise” of yours from a friend, liked it alot and got interested!
    So I came here and found the remix you made, and I have to say I liked it just as much!
    Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

