Movement In A Storm

Hello Friends!

I trust you’re all well?

It may not look it from the above picture, but I’m really excited to announce  that my brand new album, “Movement In A Storm” will be released on 21st June on Moshi Moshi in the UK and various labels around the world. To give you a bit of a preview, here is a special extended version of the lead track, “Give You Away”. (pure coincidence on the name btw!)

Just visit my website www.jamesyuill.com and follow the links!

I hope you like it

Cheers

James

6 Responses to Movement In A Storm

  1. hen says:

    yessss yessss great !!

  2. Rod says:

    Awesome Mr Yuill. As per.

  3. jamesimcanespy says:

    coolio

  4. Looking forward to the new album. I hope the musicglue thing works well for you.

  5. Tesha Nesvig says:

    I enjoyed this posting. Put into digg and also saved the hyperlink for later! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

